Realm Play–New Author Blog

I would like to take this time out to thank all my followers and fans. This is also an invitation to check out my new author’s blog on WordPress titled Realm Play at realmplay.wordpress.com

I created Realm Play as a mainstay for my novel series, upcoming projects and to journal my journey so far. Thanks for taking the journey with me! Feel free to interact on the T.O.O. Throne of Olympus Fan Page, browse around and get to know the characters, the myths and their realms. Let me know what you think and if any of you have tips on how I can make the site better, please let me know. Suggestions are welcome!

Book One  Cover 001

As for A Novel Perspective, I will continue to post on this blog. And sorry I haven’t been posting much lately, but with the release of T.O.O. and recovering from a nasty stomach bug…been swamped. Hope Realm Play will make up for some of the lost time and it will updated and more content added as it becomes available. Thank you guys so much for reading my posts, your support means a lot to me.

~ A.M. Day

Leave a Reply

